09
Ago
08

Ya solo le faltan 7 a Phelps

Hoy el Tiburon de Baltimore sumo su primer presea de Oro al ganar los 400 estilos dando una exhibicion de nadado en el “cubo”.  Michael Phelps aparte de ganar el evento impuso un nuevo record olimpico, el cual habia establecido el, superandolo por dos segundos, con un arranque de la competencia por debajo del record, pero que al final termino superandolo.

Phelps se incentiva a el mismo con este logro, para seguir adelante y superar a su compatriota Mark Spitz que logro 7 medallas de oro en 1972, Michael ha empezado bien estos juegos de Beijing sumando su primer medalla en su primera aparicion en el cubo.
Las competencias en las cuales Phelps anhela superar a Spitz sumando oro son : los 200 estilos, los 100 y 200 mariposa, los 200 libre, los 4×100 y 4×200 libre y los 4×100 estilos.  Llegara a las 8 medallas de Oro el Tiburon de Baltimore, Michael Phelps ???.


10 Responses to “Ya solo le faltan 7 a Phelps”


  1. septiembre 23, 2012 a las 7:52 pm

    Unquestionably imagine that which you said. Your favourite justification appeared to be at the internet the easiest
    factor to bear in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get irked
    while folks consider issues that they plainly do
    not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest as neatly as defined
    out the whole thing with no need side effect , folks could take a signal.
    Will likely be again to get more. Thank you

  2. septiembre 23, 2012 a las 10:25 pm

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your website provided us with valuable information to
    work on. You’ve performed an impressive activity and our entire group will likely be thankful to you.

  3. septiembre 24, 2012 a las 2:59 am

    Hello to all, the contents existing at this web site are genuinely awesome
    for people knowledge, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  4. septiembre 24, 2012 a las 3:40 am

    I read this paragraph fully regarding the comparison of latest and preceding technologies, it’s awesome article.

  5. octubre 4, 2012 a las 4:52 am

    Hi there, I think your blog may be having internet browser
    compatibility problems. When I take a look at your blog in Safari,
    it looks fine however, if opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Aside from that, great blog!

  6. octubre 12, 2012 a las 3:43 am

    After looking at a few of the blog articles on your web page, I really like your way of writing a blog.
    I book marked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon.
    Take a look at my website too and let me know your opinion.

  7. marzo 23, 2013 a las 2:43 pm

    I would like to show thanks to you for rescuing
    me from such a

    matter. After looking throughout the internet and seeing

    tricks which are not productive, I figured my life was

    gone. Being alive without the

    solutions to the issues you’ve solved all through your short post is a critical case, as well as the ones which could have in a wrong way

    affected my entire career if I hadn’t come across the blog.
    Your own knowledge and kindness in touching

    everything was important. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I had not
    encountered such a step like this. I can also at this
    point look forward to my future. Thanks very
    much for the professional and

    result oriented help. I won’t

    think twice to recommend the website to any person who ought to have counselling

    about this problem.

  8. abril 17, 2013 a las 3:31 pm

    whoah this blog is fantastic i love reading your posts.
    Keep up the

    great work! You know, lots of people are hunting around for
    this

    information, you can help them greatly.

  9. abril 20, 2013 a las 2:20 pm

    Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess

    I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an

    aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for beginner blog

    writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  10. abril 21, 2013 a las 10:52 am

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you
    could be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and

    may come back later in life. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great job,
    have a nice morning!


Responder

